Mixed Level


This class is taught by:

Gina Vogel

Gina is a Certified STOTT PILATES® Instructor (mat work, equipment, and ISP (injuries and special populations). She completed her training at Pilates Training Center Hawaii. Gina was raised on the island of Kauai. She is an avid equestrian rider, and a fitness enthusiast. With her athletic background, and experience in fitness, health and wellness, she aims to share her passions and the benefits of Pilates with others. Gina inspires others to build strength and endurance, improve posture, prevent injuries, and to maintain active and healthy lifestyles.
Take your practice to the next level with this beginner to intermediate level class. Dynamic progressions allow each student to work at their own level, whether you are working on your foundations or looking for a new challenge. Hands-on adjustments for form and correct technique, allow for precision and flow of movement in this class. The class utilizes mat work and apparatus (including Reformer, Wunda Chair )
 
Experience with equipment and at least 3-6 months of Pilates experience is required to attend this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Tue Oct 03 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Oct 05 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Tue Oct 10 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Oct 12 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Tue Oct 17 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Oct 19 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Oct 26 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Tue Oct 31 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Nov 02 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Tue Nov 07 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Nov 09 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Tue Nov 14 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Nov 16 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Tue Nov 21 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Nov 23 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Tue Nov 28 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Nov 30 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel