Mixed Level


This class is taught by:

Nicki Brewer

Nicki Brewer began practicing Pilates in 2004, while attending the University of San Diego. After graduating with a Business Degree from USD and working in the Action Sports industry for several years, she elected to enroll in the BASI Pilates® Teacher Training Course as a way to combine her Marketing experience and education with her new love for Pilates—the goal became learning to spread the word about Pilates.

After my first class I remember leaving, feeling energized, lengthened, and far more aware of my posture and body. I loved it! But what really hooked me was seeing that Pilates was helping me do all of the things I love (riding bikes, running, playing volleyball, being active and OUTSIDE whenever the sun is shining) by helping to avoid injuries, improving my core strength and balance, and constantly challenging different muscles.

* Certified in 2010, BASI® (Body Arts and Science international)

* Pre & Post Natal Certification, BASI

Gina Vogel

Gina is a Certified STOTT PILATES® Instructor (mat work, equipment, and ISP (injuries and special populations). She completed her training at Pilates Training Center Hawaii. Gina was raised on the island of Kauai. She is an avid equestrian rider, and a fitness enthusiast. With her athletic background, and experience in fitness, health and wellness, she aims to share her passions and the benefits of Pilates with others. Gina inspires others to build strength and endurance, improve posture, prevent injuries, and to maintain active and healthy lifestyles.
Take your practice to the next level with this beginner to intermediate level class. Dynamic progressions allow each student to work at their own level, whether you are working on your foundations or looking for a new challenge. Hands-on adjustments for form and correct technique, allow for precision and flow of movement in this class. The class utilizes mat work and apparatus (including Reformer, Wunda Chair )
 
Experience with equipment and at least 3-6 months of Pilates experience is required to attend this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 23 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Nov 28 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Nov 30 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Dec 05 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Dec 07 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Tue Dec 12 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Dec 14 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Tue Dec 19 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Dec 21 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Tue Dec 26 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Dec 28 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Staff Instrutor
  • Mon Jan 01 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Kari Copeland
  • Tue Jan 02 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Kari Copeland
  • Wed Jan 03 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Kari Copeland
  • Thu Jan 04 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Kari Copeland
  • Fri Jan 05 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Nicki Brewer
  • Mon Jan 08 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Tue Jan 09 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Wed Jan 10 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Gina Vogel
  • Thu Jan 11 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Gina Vogel