Happy Hour / Mixed Level


This class is taught by:

Nicki Brewer

Nicki Brewer began practicing Pilates in 2004, while attending the University of San Diego. After graduating with a Business Degree from USD and working in the Action Sports industry for several years, she elected to enroll in the BASI Pilates® Teacher Training Course as a way to combine her Marketing experience and education with her new love for Pilates—the goal became learning to spread the word about Pilates.

After my first class I remember leaving, feeling energized, lengthened, and far more aware of my posture and body. I loved it! But what really hooked me was seeing that Pilates was helping me do all of the things I love (riding bikes, running, playing volleyball, being active and OUTSIDE whenever the sun is shining) by helping to avoid injuries, improving my core strength and balance, and constantly challenging different muscles.

* Certified in 2010, BASI® (Body Arts and Science international)

* Pre & Post Natal Certification, BASI

Come for the Pilates, stay for the champagne. Or vice versa, we're not judging.
The 55-minute, mixed level class combines strength, flexibility and functional movement, followed by champagne or mocktail social hour (completely optional).

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer
  • Tue Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Nicki Brewer